Race sponsor

Every Formula 1 driver is fast, but is the race winner really the fastest? Since 2007 DHL has defined a new standard of speed with the 'DHL Fastest Lap Award'. One driver sets the fastest lap at each race - the award will go to the man who sets the most over the season. To win will require pure speed - something DHL, as the world's leading logistics provider and Official Logistics Partner of Formula 1, uses to achieve its goals, shortening international routes, facilitiating global trade and making the world a smaller place.

Grand Prix Driver Car Time
Bahrain Charles Leclerc LEC Ferrari 1:34.570
Saudi Arabia Charles Leclerc LEC Ferrari 1:31.634
Australia Charles Leclerc LEC Ferrari 1:20.260
Emilia Romagna Max Verstappen VER Red Bull Racing RBPT 1:18.446
Miami Max Verstappen VER Red Bull Racing RBPT 1:31.361
Spain Sergio Perez PER Red Bull Racing RBPT 1:24.108
Monaco Lando Norris NOR McLaren Mercedes 1:14.693